Range Rover Reviews / Testimonials

(415) 932-6684

Financing your auto repair


ase aaa

BBB Reliability Report



all major insurance



Find us on Facebook


cc logos


Reviews

Ernie R. - 05-11-2012

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

A couple of weeks ago I was on my way to get my car serviced and I got rear ended. My mechanic recommended ISM. I called and made an appointment to get a quote. Antonio looked at my bumper and gave me a quote. I told him that I was going to pay out of pocket because it was my friend that ran into me and I wanted to keep the cost down.

He gave me a preliminary quote, I looked it over and got a few other quotes. ISM was not the cheapest one, but I went with them because Antonio was very professional and very organized. Also he used Audi parts that's why it was a little more expensive.

It took a few days to fix the bumper and my Audi looks good as new. I am extremely satisfied with work and the price. Great Job! Keep up the good work guys!


Nancy G. - 05-10-2012

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I've been taking My 35+yr. old MBZ to ISM Collision Center for over 20Yrs...I do so for 3 main reasons. I'm female and not a auto enthusiast; have been on hard times financially (since I was rear ended over 6 yrs. ago and Giovanni worked with me and the Insurance companys to save my car from being totaled); and I don't like people talking "Down" to Me (which most men in the auto business seem to do). Though it is a little inconvient to come to San Francisco from the north bay for me, I needed to get My old MBZ smoged (it failed the initial pre test). Giovannai and gang got my car running right and passed smog with flying colors.

Getting a car to pass smog may seem like no big deal today, but a 35 year old one is, especially inexpensively. I was really worried, since I was quoted almost $1000. at the smog station for the repairs necessary to get the car to pass...What a wonderfull surprise when Giovanni called with the estimate (Giovanni always explains everything thats necessary)which was almost half the quote from the smog place and also included a necessary oil service.

Giovanni did say that He didn't think he could help keep the car running for another 300k. If and when I do have to bite the bullet for another car, you can be sure Only Giovanni and crew will service it.


Jack K. - 05-07-2012

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Solid quality coming from the team at ISM. They use factory paint, which is great if you're getting body work done. The end result is that you can't even tell that anything was wrong in the first place! They're great with giving you updates and working with whatever your insurance company is. If you've got a European car, go to this place!


BMW Reviews

Paul L. - 04-27-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

My experience with ISM has been great. I took in my BMW 335i coupe for repairs after an accident and everything was fixed properly and quickly. There were additional repairs that were needed after they started and they thought it would take more days to finish the job, but I asked Antonio if there was any way to get it done by the regular deadline so that I wouldn't have to extend my rental car and he was able to speed it up.

I also took in my car for two separate flat tires and they were quickly patched it up for me on the spot.

Thanks again guys.


David Ho - 06-25-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Hello Antonio. Happy Friday. I just wanted to thank you and your crew (Nicky and Cody) for doing a marvelous job on replacing the rear bumper of my BMW 335i. The extra little touches (such as driving me and picking me up from work and resolving my bluetooth) are truly appreciated. I am really happy I took my car over to your shop, despite it not being on my insurance's "preferred shops". I've recommended to my insurance that you should be added to their network. I would take my car back to your shop in a heartbeat should I need any other repair jobs. The communication you've provided much appreciate, which is a notch above most other places I know. I felt like I could really trust your business.


Paul - 04-10-2009

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Top Notch. I suffered a minor accident in stop-and-go traffic the other week in my BMW. The insurance company recommended here and one other location for repairs. I read the reviews on a few websites and went with IS Motors. I have honestly never had a better experience -- great, friendly, knowledgeable people, top notch customer service, and a great shop. They definitely take pride, not only in their work product, but in their integrity. They walked me through every question I had, and I received regular email updates on how repairs were progressing. I also took a tour of the shop when I came to pick up the car. They streamlined all dealings with the insurance company. They detailed my car. Within a day of driving off, some additional internal damage from the accident came to light. They got me in immediately for a diagnosis, recommended necessary and optional steps, and worked with the insurance company to make sure there were no problems having it covered under the claim. This shop sets the standard.


Jessica H. - 08-10-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Antonio & ISM was recommended by an acquaintance who saw the heinous streak on the passenger side of my M3. Since he also had a BMW, I thought ISM would be good choice.

They did a great job, work with the customer about price and turn over was quick. When I left the car for work, they dropped me off back home which was a huge plus.


Aaron S. - 06-23-2007

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Giovanni and his staff do an exceptional job! I brought my 2000 BMW M Coupe in with some a minor body damage and was very pleased with their work. Beyond having the basics logistical things down (good relationships with insurance companies, timely etc) they did a very clean job on my ride.

They were referred to me by Phaedrus, BMW/SF who I have yet to need but I hear is very good.

They have been doing work in SF for a long time and they must have a good reputation as their were several Ferrari's and other exotics that they were doing both body and mechanical work on.


Rick S. - 02-17-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I had my BMW 740il towed to ISM on a recommendation (ignition lock/tumblers unexpectedly seized up). The team at ISM were all very pleasant & helpful, from the front office to the shop floor. The quality of work on my car was top-notch, used genuine BMW parts, but saved me money by having lower--and much more reasonable--labor rates versus traditional BMW delaerships. Their communication & follow-through could serve as a textbook example of "how-to-do-it-right" in any industry. I highly recommend them and will be bringing my car back in the future, as I witnessed evidence of great mechanical & body work being performed on several other brands of vehicles.


Mercedes Reviews

James H. - March 2013
Google+ Review - Quality Excellent
ISM Collision Center

The fuel problem on my E55 AMG could not be repaired by two MB dealers. The staff at ISM took the time to read a 10 year old bulletin issued be MB about the obscure problem. They replaced the fuel tank and cracked splash bowl and the car is now running perfectly. It changed my mind about buying a $90K Tessla. I would highly recommend their repair service.


Andrew R. - 09-07-2011

4 

Star Rating - 4 stars
ISM Collision Center

Have been to ISM for two oil changes and now a full service for our Mercedes. The reviews are correct, Giovanni and his staff are very nice and responsive. The prices seem reasonable, compared to the dealership we had been using for years.


Michelle M. - 01-24-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

this place may seem a little hole i the wall-ish but i have to tell you they are one very affordable and they fixed my car for half of what the dealer said it would cost. took my Mercedes to the local dealer and was told i needed $3400 worth of mechanical repairs. My office mate recommended i go here. Regina helped me out. she told me the dealers tend to be over cautious and try to up sell you a bit much. After her mechanic looked at it he said i only need about half of what the dealer told me i needed. With that i was out of there for less than $1000 and my ride is strong as ever. Felt like they were honest and didn't pressure me into anything.


Makina W. - 03-30-2009

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I needed a Mercedes mechanic after my dealer warranty expired and I didn't know where to take my car to repair the AC. I consulted with my uncle who is a mechanic down in So. CA and he recommended taking my car to an AAA approved mechanic. After determining that ISM is an AAA approved mechanic and having received many excellent reviews on Yelp, I decided to take my car in and have it serviced here. Their diagnostic fee was very reasonable, $120 (compared to dealer pricing). The parts that needed replacing and labor hours charged, as I described them to my uncle before proceeding with the entire repair order were very reasonable and in line with the possible causes of my AC problem. My car was repaired to my satisfaction. The owner, Giovanni, has been operating this business for 20+ years and runs a top notch shop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I got a lift back to work after dropping off my car and I was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car and they washed it for me. I got my car serviced on a Friday and the following Monday, Giovanni called me to see how my car was doing. Talk about follow up on service! I never received a call from the dealer service dept following my repairs. I am happy that I have found a reliable and trustworthy mechanic for my car.


Veronica M. - 01-27-2011

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

WOW!!! What great service! I drove up to SF for a week to visit with my friend. By the time I got here, my mercedes was making a horrible noise...I called the dealer, they couldn't see me for 3 days :( My friend recommened I call ISM Collision Center...Talk about service. They offered to tow my car right away and get it checked out. So efficient. Within hours I got a follow-up call. They got me back on the road the very next day...And didn't try to overcharge me or sell me things I didnt need. Just honest, perfect service. Thank you Giovanni!


Adam D. - 01-26-2011

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I can not recommend highly enough a better place to take your car for any type of service be it mechanical or auto body. I found International Motor Sports (ISM) through Yelp! and, based on the reviews, decided to bring my car there for service. I had just bought a used 1982 Mercedes Benz 300D Turbo Diesel with unknown milage and needed a good mechanic because I was going to use the car to commute from San Francisco to Santa Rosa on a daily basis, so I needed my car reliable.

I brought my newly bought car in for a thorough inspection (which I should have done before I bought it) and ISM gave me a laundry list of problems. They were very nice however and well aware that I didn't have a lot of money, so they kindly told me what absolutely needed to be repaired and then helped me form a plan to take care of the other repairs in the future.

Long story short, the Mercedes ended up being a money pit and I sold it. Then, I bought a 2009 VW New Beetle and decided to continue to use ISM as my repair shop rather than the dealer just because of their superior customer service.

Regina, Matt, Giovianni, and the rest of the team are great. They know me by name and remember little details about me which really makes a difference. They always address me as Mr. Decker and are always enthusiastic when they greet me.

I'm picky when it comes to my car, so when I requested a specific type of oil be used during an oil change that ISM didn't carry, Giovianni went out of his way to special order the oil for me and get the oil change done within a matter of hours.

Then, I got into an accident with my new car and did some body damage and damage to the rear axel. I took my car to ISM and they arranged everything with my insurance company and got the job done efficiently. The work was spectacular and you wouldn't even know that I had gotten into an accident. At the time, I also had them change the oil in my car since it was at the shop anyway and Giovianni was kind enough to give me a discount on those services since I just dropped close to $4000 in repairs at their shop.

Trust me guys and gals, ISM is the place to go to get your car serviced! They are staffed by wonderful people, expert technicians, and do exceptional work. ISM is definitely THE one stop shop for all of your auto repair needs.


Audi Reviews

David C. - 08-26-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Just got my Diesel Audi serviced here. I did not set foot in the shop. AAA towed the car, and I spoke to the Giovani who gave me a quote. I had some issues with the fuel system and they took care of it same day, as quoted, and returned it running great. Price seemed fair to me. I would return.


Michael - 02-23-2012

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I have been looking for a quality collision repair shop in SF for years and I have finally found it. The work done on my car was amazing and the people working at ISM are friendly, professional and sincere. I particularly, want to throw out a special thank you to Antonio. He is very knowledgeable and a good man. I am recommending ISM to everyone I know and strangers on the street. Thank you for returning my A3 to its original state. You are magicians!


John F. - 07-10-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

From my experience ISM Collision Center is the way to go for sure! I was involved in a car accident in my new Audi and after visiting my local dealership I did not feel confident in using them for the repairs. I did hear about ISM through a friend who is a car nut, who said ISM is one of the best if not the best in the entire bay area. My car looked brand new again after ISM was done. The personal service I received from Giovanni and his team was exceptional. In addition to the bodywork I had my car detailed and was very pleased all the way around. When I informed my Insurance agent that I was using ISM he was happy to hear it and also informed me that ISM has a state of art paint color matching piece of equipment that he doesn't see at very many shops in the area. All in All a great experience as far as getting a car fixed after and accident goes that is :-o


Charlotte C. - 06-25-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

This place is amazing to say the least. I was recently involved in a car accident. I have a german car (audi) and did not went to go to our local dealership because of the horrible service and reviews. I did some research and heard about ISM through another business. I took the chance and could believe the service from the moment I walked in the door. Everyone greeted me, smiled, walked me through the quick registration, etc and I was Out of there. They communicated to let me know status while it was being repaired and when I went to pick up I thought it was a brand new car. Not only was it gorgeous, they polished and detailed the whole car Giovanni, who is the owner. walked me through exactly what they did to the car. I know he added in a few extras at no cost to me and it really does lock like I bought a brand new car. The prices were great and of course lower than the Audi dealership Today, 5 days after I picked up the car, Giovanni called to see how everything is with the car. How can you beat that?


Volkswagen Reviews

O.M. - 11-06-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

A mishap led to a half-dollar sized dent directly at the hatch junction on my 2008 VW r32. I drove to 3 highly-rated [4.5-5/5 on Yelp, w/more than just a few reviews each] local SF bodyshops for quotes. The latter interestingly ranged from $300-1200. ISM's was the $300 quote, and although I was initially cautious [suspecting, will the lowest-priced quote also result in the lowest-caliber work?], my in-person visit for the ISM quote gave me a good gut feeling. I also appreciated the fact that ISM took half a day to confer amongst themselves re: whether they could do a good enough job at that price point, to be to my satisfaction. Thus I never felt rushed into agreeing. ISM did a fantastic job on the repair, both with regard to pricing/punctuality/profe ssionalism, as well as aesthetic outcome. They were super friendly, to boot. We did a thorough walk-around together afterward. I'd definitely go back to them for autobody work. If I go to them for detailing, I'll write a separate review later. Thanks again, Antonio!


Rebo R. - 11-09-2010

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I had my new Volkswagen Jetta Sportwagen repaired - body work after a collision - by ISM Collision Center. I give the shop five stars for the following reasons (the most important being listed first):

1) First and foremost, the quality of the work: The car was restored exactly to pre-loss condition, using factory parts and paints. The car is a metallic gold color, so I was a little skeptical about this. They have the people, experience and technology. Honestly, it is impossible to know that the car had an accident. Bravo on the workmanship!

2) Lifetime warranty on the work done: This gives me confidence in regard to how well the repairs will last.

3) Involving the client in decision making: The repair was a little complex, but Antonio took the time to walk me through and explain things. I appreciated the fact that it was a two-way exchange and not someone telling / ordering me how it should be done.

4) Handling of the insurance companies: Once again, Regina and Antonio walked me through this. I totally felt that they were on "my side". There were some loose ends that I didn't even know about at the time. They completely took care of it on their own.

5) Overall condition of the shop itself: Clean and simple, with no bells and whistles. They focus on the work and it stands on its own. This extends to your car itself. There was nothing left over from the repair (dust, chips, whatever), and if anything, the car was cleaner than when I dropped it off.

6) Being on-time, but flexible: The car was ready on the day Antonio said it would be. Plus, I was late coming out of work on the pick-up day, but they made arrangements to make it happen anyways.

7) A bonus on your way out: They refunded me a percentage for those repairs I paid out of pocket.

This will be my repair shop of choice in the future.


Tina J. - 10-17-2011

5 

Star Rating - 4 stars
ISM Collision Center

I called them after being referred by a tow truck driver! Seriously! I had to get my headlight changed on m VW 2000 Beetle, and the receptionist was very courteous and kind on the telephone. She found out estimates on pricing for me, and was very thorough in her explanations. Upon arriving, I was greeted by one of the mechanics, and escorted into the office. An actual office! Clean, and tidy. I gave them my information and went shopping. The work was completed within the time frame, and I was happy with the pricing. I will continue to come to them for my automobile needs!


William S. - 1-15-2009

5 

Star Rating - 4 stars
ISM Collision Center

I was weary of taking my car here after i ran over a curb and knocked my front tire back, messing up my suspension. This was just the place the tow truck driver recommended and I'm always skeptical of anything those guys say. Also when I arrived here and saw that they specialized in european cars another warning light went off in my head, thinking they were gonna charge me an arm and a leg for labor on my tiny mazda 3.

anyway long story short, they did a great job and Giovanni gave me a break on the cost of labor since i'm a poor grad student. He's a nice guy. He's tryin to help you out.


El Oso R. - 02-18-2011

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I came to International Motor Sports (ISM) after my car (VW Tiguan 2010) was burned on its right side. Long story short, I had melted plastics, ruined paint, and a really stinky (smoke damage) interior. I thought the car was totaled,

At ISM everything was PROFESSIONAL from beginning to end. But the most important thing is the quality of their work. Absolutely flawless. The body work and paint job was superb, and the detailing took care of the smoke damage 100%.

Have no doubt that this place is where you want to go.


Yahoo Local User - 04-19-2005

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

great place, but not one you want to visit!: i'm being ironic here, of course. if you're visiting a body shop, it's usually because you pulled a bonehead move, or somebody had their way with your dashboard (and is enjoying your stereo). That said, i've been to these guys twice with my brand-new VW GTI and had great results and great service both times. I happened to find them because my car was broken into while parked on the street right outside their shop. No - it wasn't them drumming up business! Anyhow, they did a great job with that repair and their next one went equally well. I can't tell a thing ever happened, and they are a good group of folks (from my experience).


Porsche Reviews

John S. - 08-12-2009

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

If you're looking for an honest and friendly place to take your car, then look no further. Giovanni and Antonio are the best. I brought my Porsche Cayman S here after I had a little bumper issue and they did an excellent job with both the repair and the service. The repair looks like new, can't even tell anything was done. Antonio was great at promptly getting back to me through email or a phone call to answer all of my questions. They gave me a great deal, and I left extremely satisfied.

After a month I had to take the car back to get a clear bra put back on and they were great again. The clear bra service people took a whole day, which I was a little surprised at. I picked up my car the next morning and the first thing that Giovanni mentioned was that he wasn't happy with how it looked and the job that the clear bra people had done... without me even having to tell him about it. That's what I like in a shop, an honest man who takes pride in his work and doesn't wait for the customer to notice things and have to mention them. I brought my car back a week later and they re-did the whole thing and polished out some fine scratches that had surfaced from the repair, it looks great! Thank you Giovanni and Antonio, I will recommend ISM to any of my friends who need auto work!


Jaguar Reviews

Harit N. - 03-30-2012

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I found ISM through YELP, and feel obliged to add my contribution. My S-type Jag failed the Smog test and I did not want to spend big bucks at the dealership getting it fixed. ISM is as great as reviewed at YELP. Giovanni was very professional and friendly. He explained what they were going to do, give estimates and completed everything as promised. The only negative was, they had to keep the car over night; but I suppose some jobs take longer. Would definitely recommend ISM to others.


Bruce B. - 06-13-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

From Giovanni and his staff ( handsome sons) the experince was beyond my expectations. I had my classic jaguar towed out of a purported jaguar specialty place of course not mentioning any names..."Johns Jaguar. After many mis haps and lots of $$ found Giovanni and ISM. I cannot say enough good things about his integrity with regard to communication and advising about expenses as they arise. I am now driving my Jaguar convertible thanks to ISM.Dont waste your time or money with others. ISM is the real deal.


Sandra Barbano - 08-08-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Hello Giovanni, Thank you from my heart for helping my daughter Nicole. I so appriciate all that you and your family did for her when her Jag broke down. It is rare to experience this high level of commitment and service. I am very grateful to all of you.


Auto Body Reviews

Hawk E. - 03-19-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

After several horrible experiences with the big dealer shops (both body and service), I decided to give the smaller shops a try. Today I brought my car back from ISM and I am absolutely pleased with my four new Michelin PS2 tires. I previously called the dealer to get a quote for these tires and it was $1,500. I then decided to shop around; http://Tirerack.com quoted me $1,380 and Costco quoted me $1,460. So I decided to give Giovanni (ISM owner) a call and without any negotiation, he quoted me $1,359. I had previously had body work done twice at ISM and was pleased both times (the paint job was great, the people were absolutely friendly and professional, delivery was on time etc). With great past experiences and now unbeatable price for the tires, so I took my car back and sure enough, I am very satisfied with my decision. oh ya, did I say Sabrina is great. People here are passionate about their job and care about their customers (at least that's how I feel). good job!


Ron Boring - 11-14-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Giovanni and his team are the best. I've gone to him for engine and body repairs for many years and have never been disappointed. He has my full recommendation.


Jazmine S. - 09-24-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

When your car has been in an accident or has been vandalized it's hard to find the right shop to bring it in for repairs. You don't want to get jacked because sometimes that tends to happen.

Well...not at ISM!!! A friend referred me to them to get the dent on my hood fixed as well as the key scratch that was all along the drivers side. So I went in for an estimate. Antonio was very helpful. He took a look at my car and told me everything that would need to be done and the process that they would go through to get those things done. He took down my information, started a file for me and made copies of everything he did. He didn't pressure me to leave my car there or even use them. He told me what he could do for me and let me on my way. No hassle. I called my insurance company to let them know what had happened to my car and I was taking it to ISM.

So after two weeks i've finally gotten my car back. YES!! It only took that long because I needed a new hood since it was cracked and for some odd reason Scion parts are always special order jobs...I had the same problem with my tires. Anyway...my car looks like BRAND NEW!!! They did such an awesome that you would have never thought anything was ever damaged on it. The paint job they did too was great! Blended PERFECTLY! When i saw my car outside I couldn't believe it. Whoever washes and polishes their car does a good job too because it was SO SHINY! Just like I bought it off the lot.

I've referred a few people to them and hopefully it works out for them the way it did for me. I have another car that needs some fixing up as well and i'll for sure be taking it here. Another plus with them is that they do service here and not just body work. It's a one stop shop!


Gray M. - 02-19-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Unfortunately I came to meet the folks at ISM because my car was smashed in a parking lot. Fortunately they were honest, kind, and demonstrated the kind of professionalism that anyone would hope for in an auto body mechanic. My car looks so wonderful and there were no issues or problems with ISM's work. I think the world of Giovanni and his amazing staff (Sabrina in the office is really awesome). They were MOST helpful and I couldn't of asked for a better experience out of this bad situation. I am ALWAYS going back there even if I move far away. THANKS ISM!!!


Dwight L. - 07-23-2009

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

One Sunday, some idiot parked his car next to mine at Land's End and opened his door, putting a dent into my rear quarter panel. Luckily the paint did not crack in the deep dent. My regular mechanic at Phaedrus recommended ISM Collision Center for body work. Took the car there and Antonio and Giovanni gave me an initial estimate of $200 to have the dent removed by the paintless dent remover pro. After letting the shop work on the car for one day, the dent was gone and I could not see any traces of a dent. Just beautiful ! The actual cost came out to $250 but much cheaper than if I needed to have the whole quarter panel repainted.


Jean R. - 04-15-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

These people, Giovanni in particular, have changed my whole idea of car repair and body shop services. I was in an accident in the fall and the tow truck driver took me to ISM. Giovanni conducts business with great personal integrity. I was so heartened by this. He quickly became my "knight in shining armor" as AAA wanted me to buy a low end radiator. Giovanni helped me know where I could save money and where I should go for the higher end. Thanks to Giovanni, it was as if the accident had never happened by the time he got through!


Rachel D. - 04-25-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

My husband and I take our cars into Giovanni every time we need it. I've been going to Giovanni faithfully for over 5 years! He holds the rare qualities that are hard to find in mechanics: honest, friendly, reliable, and economical. It's also a one-stop shop because he does both body and mechanical work. I sincerely know that when I leave my car there, I'm in good hands because he will work with me according to my priorities and budgetary needs. It's almost like trusting my car with my own father. I also think that Giovanni is a VERY hard worker! I have recommended a number of friends to him and would tell anyone to go to him at any time!


Dan K. - 08-06-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

ok- i didn't use the shop but i did buy a car through these guys. they acted as the middleman to sell a car one of their customers wanted sold. buying a car is always a stressful event and most car guys have a unsavory rap. they could not have been more honest or nicer. they were clear and fair about what was being sold, always called me back, had all the right paperwork, smog etc. Even as the buyer of a car from one of their customers i felt like they were taking care of me. I hope i don't need any body work soon- but if i do, i'm taking it to ISM. These are honest good business people and they deserve to be patronized. (this experience is actually what prompted me to sign up with yelp just to confirm all the reviews i read here before buying the car).


Brenda Coats - 07-12-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Once again - ISM International Sports Motors - has proven their unsurpassed customer service and auto body skills. I recently had the unfortunate turn of events to have someone rear-end me at a dead stop - hence my car sustained considerable rear-end damage. The staff and crew did an outstanding job of fixing my car - it looks great. Their staff made an often horrible situation into a painless and painless encounter. They go above and beyond and not only take care of your immediate task "to get your car fixed" but will facilitate any other requests asked of them - rental car services etc. I live in the San Joaquin Valley and commute to Mt. View and with their shop only minutes from the Bay Bridge - makes it a desirable location to drop off the car and get home and/or to work. I will make this shop my one and only stop for all my mechanical and bodywork needs; and encourage my friends and acquaintances to pursue their services when the occasion arises. Thank you - Giovanni and Staff!


Sam - 01-21-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Giovanni! Thanks for all the effort. The car runs better than it ever has. The body and interior is outstanding. You should have charged me for the paint!! I called ALGAR, you got the last set of air cleaner nuts. The least I can do is pay for them, so I added the cost plus shipping to my payment. Thank You!


Bradley F. - 04-18-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I've been a long lime AAA member and when I got into my accident I assumed I'd be in good hands. Before being in an accident and opening a claim I've never heard of what body shops call "steering" before. I was referred to ISM Collision Center by a work associate SO I decided to give it a shot. When I opened my claim with AAA and told them where I wanted to take my car they told me to take it to one of their shops and told me if I took it to ISM the work would not be guaranteed? ... I was confused because the person I know who recommended ISM to me thought very highly of this shop. I decided to give ISM a call directly as I spoke with the owner Giovanni. He explained to me that insurance companies sometimes steer the insured to shops in contract with them because those shops work for less and use aftermarket parts to keep the cost of repairs down. After doing some research of my own I found that Giovanni was telling the truth. I was surprised and kind of annoyed as to how hard my insurance company pushed to have me go elsewhere. I did end up doing the repairs at ISM and I have no regrets, There were no corners cut and my car looks brand new. Giovanni said it best: Insurance repair shops work to please their insurance companies, our repair shop works to please our customers.


Carol C. - 02-14-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

When my car hit a hand truck someone had let toll into the street on 19th avenue, it sustained severe damage to the front end and undercarriage. Giovanni, the owner of ISM was so helpful. He patiently explained exactly what needed to be repaired, how long it would take, and made all the arrangements with my insurance company.

The bodywork was done so well I couldn't even see where the damage was. I really appreciate his cautious attitude in deciding to replace rather than repair my gas tank.

Giovanni kept in the loop at all times and even followed up with me after I had my car back just to see if everything was OK.

I highly recommend this place. In my humbly opinion, Giovanni is an honest man who keeps his word.


Gray M. - 02-19-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Unfortunately I came to meet the folks at ISM because my car was smashed in a parking lot. Fortunately they were honest, kind, and demonstrated the kind of professionalism that anyone would hope for in an auto body mechanic. My car looks so wonderful and there were no issues or problems with ISM Is work. I think the world of Giovanni and his amazing staff (Sabrina in the office is really awesome). They were MOST helpful and I couldn't of asked for a better experience out of this bad situation. I am ALWAYS going back there even if I move far away, THANKS ISM!!!


More Reviews

Beth G. - 12-06-2011

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

My car broke down on me last night after going through a car wash (or at least I thought it broke down), called AAA and we couldn't get it started. After reading Yelp reviews and on the recommendation of the tow truck driver, I called ISM. Even though they closed at 5 and it was 5:30, the receptionist Alison was SUPER nice and said don't worry, bring it right in. Giovanni met me out front and greeted me with a warm smile and told me no worries, we'll take care of it for you, and I felt relieved. Alison called me by 10am today to say that actually all that had happened was my anti-theft key had been knocked out by one of the washers and they found it on my driver side floor mat. Even though they could have easily charged me the $125 for the diagnostic test, they waived the fee. I was SO pleasantly surprised by this, and will 100% be going back to Giovanni and ISM for my future car needs. Thank you!!!!


Merlyn - 12-12-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

ISM's customer service is excellent. The special $20/day rate with the nearby Enterprise Rental is a great help, and they drop off/pick up from there. I also like how they can communicate via e-mail, including sending you soft copies of quotes.


J. Boyle - 12-10-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

They were very easy to work with. I set things up over the phone first and then brought my car in. I was actually surprised at how quickly they got back to me with the good news that my car was already done. I'll definitely go back and use them again.


Vegas 1971 - 11-13-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

What can you say about International Sport Motor. They are the best from the customer service to office staff and everyone in the shop going above and beyond. This is the only place that I would take my car or refer anyone to.


Storres 1299 - 11-12-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I went to ISM for the first time two weeks ago to receive a diagnostic for my driver side & rear passenger window. After returning today Nov. 12th to have the parts installed. All I can say is outstanding!! The Customer Service was excellent from all ends, from the Management, Customer Service Reps. to the Service Mechanics. I traveled from San Leandro, Ca because I could not find a shop that I could count on in my area. They were fast, efficient and polite. I couldn't be happier anywhere else. I will continue to use ISM in the near future, because they are dependable.


Cthehaze - 11-12-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I have taken my can into ISM several times for repair work. Every time they have done an amazing job. Giovanni and his staff are very knowledgeable. Great people!!!!! I highly recommend them.


Dan V. - 11-27-2007

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I was worried about taking the car some place in the city, because the place that the dealership recommends is commissioned by the dealer, so you can't trust them. I also hear they overcharge and take advantage of insurance companies.

Anyhow, I took a leap of faith given the good reviews on yelp and it paid off. The work exceeded expectations, made the car look brand new by replacing a door and matched the paint perfectly. Also, they detailed the car for free and it was a top quality job. Would definitely go back to him again. Great work, and reasonable pricing.


Timothy D. - 06-09-2006

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I've been coming to this shop for regular auto repair / service for several years now , on both a Ford Explorer, and a 350Z. Excellent service, and friendly guys who are happy to explain things and answer questions.


Joe N. - 03-24-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

As recommended by the folks at Phaedrus, Giovanni's work on my M3 was flawless and much less than I expected. It was ready when promised and he even took time to walk me through some other options for making the car look better. There's no place I'd rather go.


Bre G. - 11-08-2007

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I'm a first time customer at ISM and unlike most automotive shops that try to make me feel stupid for not being knowledgeable about cars, Giovanni and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I took in my car because of a horrible grinding noise I heard while driving. When I picked up my car Giovanni showed me what the problem was... I had run my brakes down to pancakes and totally screwed up my rotors, which ultimately had to be replaced. I felt embarrassed that I let my brakes get so bad, thankfully Giovanni explained to me that my car doesn't have a warning light to inform me of a brake problem like the newer vehicles. After a few laughs at the whole situation, he gave me a great deal on the job and he has gained a customer for life.


Jennifer S. - 02-09-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

The Best auto repair experience I've had. Giovanni and his team turned a stressful car accident into a stress less situation by working directly with my insurance company, keeping me informed and accommodating my busy schedule. Thank you.


Umbriainc - 07-23-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I AM A FEMALE AND I LIVE IN SAN FRANCISCO. I HAVE SEVERAL CARS THAT, BECAUSE I LIVE IN SAN FRANCISCO, ARE CONSTANTLY IN NEED OF REPAIR. I HAVE ALWAYS FELT COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE WHEN GOING TO ISM Collision Center. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE. GIOVANNI AND ANTONIO ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND I CAN ALWAYS BE ASSURED THAT MY CAR WILL BE RETURNED TO ME IN IMPECCABLE CONDITION. I HAVE AN ALFA ROMEO SPIDER, WHICH NO ONE HAS EVER BEEN ABLE TO CORRECTLY WORK ON. IT IS NOW PERFECT! AMAZING! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND ISM TO ANYONE WHO HAS MECHANICAL OR BODY WORK NEEDS. THANK YOU ISM!


Brian Kelly - 07-21-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Well What can I say again. But thank goodness for ISM Collision Center. Once again a little problem with well you know the rear bumper of my car and once again all I had to do was drive in get my estimate and on my way to enterprise got my rental and in two days my car was brand new again. The customer service, the way you are taken care of is why I keep coming back and also they clean my car so I do not have to do it. lol Thank you again and I am sure I will be back!


Peter Benjamin - 07-21-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Best body shop in town. Got into my car and noticed that my drivers side door lock was missing called ISM Collision Center they had me come down when it was good for me took my car around back while I waited so they could pull apart my door, turns out all it was that the lock cylinder fell into the door. They put it all back together and sent me on my way they would not let me pay for anything now that is what I call customer service they went above and beyond like they always do that is why I will only go there for anything that I need!


Gerald - 07-19-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Best auto repair shop in San Francisco. This is a great auto repair shop. I give them a perfect ten for customer service, reliability and honesty. I took my car in, because when I have to make that hard left, in order to get into my garage I would hear and clunking sound. That's what you don't want to hear from 2003 i35 A little personal background, I know next to nothing about cars.....So my first thought was "Here we go" I took my car in and they fixed it, for the grand total of 68.70!!!! You can pay that much for an oil change in San Francisco. Thanks guys. Best wishes, Gerald Miller


Big Deal - 01-25-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Super Honest Mechanical shop. These guys give repair shops a great name. found them after my dealer quoted me a next level price on some repairs. when i am about to spend that kind of cash i will get a couple of quotes. these guys said i only needed about half of what my dealer was pushing yet the bill was way less than half.


Rick T. - 04-01-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

One stop shop for everything. Auto body, mechanical, electrical, etc... Family owned business & they are all very dedicated to doing the job correctly. If your car needs bodywork go to ISM. ISM has been around for a very long time & the experience that they have is awesome. Go to ISM they rock.


Yousee - 10-30-2007

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Super accommodating staff, took away the headache of dealing with insurance drama completely. The work was perfect, definitely made my car look like new! I could tell this shop does quality work because of the detail which was explained to me when I picked up my car.


Al Freshko - 08-02-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

To put it short... they hooked me up with an awesome, professional, meticulous & supreme job on my M3 & Honda Accord. I would not waste my time going anywhere else. These guys do everything!!! Thank you ISM!!!


Antoine Nauleau - 07-27-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

You guys are great, great customer service and work. I recommend all my friends and friends families to you guys, no joke.


Karen C. - 08-24-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Dear Giovanni, Thank you for the terrific job on my new Mini Cooper. My brand new car was 'dinged' on the rear door causing quite a bit of damage. Giovanni and his son, Antonio, matched the colors beautifully, and restored my car to its 'off the lot' condition.

Thanks for getting it done so quickly and at the best price!

My best to you both.


Josh S. - 01-11-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

My experience with this place has been a bit unusual, mostly due to my own mistakes. And though I'm not done with their business yet-I'm currently awaiting an estimate and will update after any work is done-I'm more than ready to echo all the other great reviews here.

After getting into an overwhelmingly stupid accident with a tiny median strip (the annoying one at 19th and Junipero Serra that they only recently decided to plaster with reflective flags), I called AAA to come pick up the car. As another reviewer here stated, AAA recommended this shop, and as the tow guy hooked up my car I took out my trusty iPhone to look up ISM. I was surprised by the ratings and unhesitatingly sent my car there.

Now on to my own mistakes. I ran into a long and unnecessary snafu with my insurance after the accident. It would be unnecessarily long-winded for me to retell it here, but everything here mostly comes down to my own naivety. It was a learning experience.

But its also been months since the car was brought in, just sitting in ISM's lot collecting dust. Nevertheless, they have been extraordinarily patient with me. And even though my "handler," Antonio, was running a little late this morning, he still managed to return my call immediately. Now that's service!

I truly hope the car is reparable and that the cost of the repairs will be affordable (I'm a grad student making the awesome life choice of studying philosophy, so we'll see how this goes). As is always the case with the places I really love, my hope is that I can do copious amounts of business with them. And one day, when I'm somehow absurdly wealthy, this place is going on my list of places to leave a massive tip.


Bertha Joseph - 04-20-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Mr. Palazzo & Antonio, Thank you for the beautiful job you did on my Toyota. It really looks "brand new." I do hope that you will be able to help Brother Haig, also. May the Lord bless you. Gratefully in Him, Sister Bertha Joseph. Thanks to Regina, too!


Benjamin Storck - 04-12-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Giovanni and his crew are hands down the best in San Francisco. They have worked on all of my vehicles and I have been completely satisfied every single time. I constantly refer friends and colleagues and they end up thanking me profusely.


Brenda C. - 03-26-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I had this shop replace my alternator and belt. The customer service with Regina Benjamin was impeccable - she was thorough in explaining the work performed and broke down the billing - where there was no guess work. The expedited workmanship performed on my car was exceptional. The automobile repair service staff was very thorough with my repairs and followed up with me on future recommendations needed for my vehicle's future upkeep. I will definitely be back and recommend this shop to anyone that needs auto repair services. It was also nice to receive a 10% discount off my bill for being a new customer.


David Kaufman - 01-21-2010

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Dear Giovanni, Thank you so much for the great work (as usual!) on my 4-Runner. The work was great! The treatment was great! The price was perfect!


Sam Sexton - 11-30-2009

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Hi Giovanni. I just wanted to let you know how things are going. The car runs the best it ever has. It has never started this easily. It starts almost instantly, hot or cold. It has used no measurable oil. There is still a smell of burned oil at times, but it must be minimal. It is a real joy to just get in the car, start it, drive it and know that nothing is going to happen. But it is a Ferrari after all, so I always make sure I have a charged cell phone and the number of a tow company with me (a little insurance).

We wish you, your family and your company a Merry Christmas and a happy and prosperous new year.


Jennifer S. - 02-09-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

The Best auto repair experience I've had. Giovanni and his team turned a stressful car accident into a stress less situation by working directly with my insurance company, keeping me informed and accommodating my busy schedule, Thank you.


AJ G. - 02-19-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Go there tell your friends and anyone you know to go there. My car was scratched and the seat switch came off. I met Giovanni and told him of the costly estimates I receiver from the dealer and other shops. He looked at it and said, I can fix the switch and will buff out and touch up the scratch as a COURTESY. The scratch is gone. The switch s fixed and I paid a fraction of the cost (rare for a European car) : Giovanni is an honest, no nonsense man. He will tell you what you need and, more importantly, what you don't need.


Jack L. - 01-24-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

#1 best auto repair experience I've ever had. Not only did they do a great job on the repairs, and finish when they said they'd finish, they washed and vacuumed the car, replaced a brake light, topped off the fluids and checked/corrected the tire pressure. Very friendly. Very focused on customer satisfaction, and it showed.


Erin G. - 01-24-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

When I first moved here to the city, I went through the tedious and sometimes painful process of setting up my life in a place where I knew no one: there was the task of finding somewhere to live, a job to maintain that life, and the borage of people-professionals that will help you when You are in need, such as a new doctor, dentist, and of course friends. When I decided then to buy a car, I was nervous to try and find a mechanic who I could trust as much as I had come to believe in these other people in my life here in San Francisco. As my car began to have problems, one of these people I relied on most told me to take my car to ISM Collision Center and I'm so glad they did!

Mr. Palazzo, the owner, was so helpful and great with explaining exactly what was wrong with my car and what was necessary to get it working again. Everyone was so kind, hard working, and friendly. They made me feel important and taken care of so I knew my car was in good hands, The service was steadfast and done promptly. They fixed my car and had it running like brand new in no time! It was clear to me by the exploration of my services, that they were doing their job with precision, respect and the utmost care.

ISM Collision Center came highly recommended to me and I want to do the same for whoever may need help with their car in the future. I've never had a more reliable and HONEST mechanic in my life and I really do thank them all for that.


Sleeping P. - 05-12-2008

5 

Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I'm another AAA member who came here after my car was run into. It took longer than I expected, but that was partly because I had to deal with my insurance. Giovanni was very patient during 'this initial period when my car just sat at his shop and he could do nothing.

I spoke with Giovanni on several occasions and each time he offered measured advice based on his experience. He didn't try to push me one way or the other. I'm very pleased with the end result, and the additional work I needed done ended up being cheaper than he quoted.

Expect Giovanni to return your calls the next day if you leave a message with the receptionist. That might not be quick enough for some people, but he's probably busy and he does indeed return your calls.


Liz B. - 11-28-2007

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Our car got backed up into while parked but luckily the driver left a note. The hood was crushed in, causing the inner frame to be pinched, as well, (I know, a hard back up.. it was on a hill). The other driver's insurance (Geiko) suggested ISM, We reluctantly went believing our car would never be the same. As long as they had the car up on the blocks we asked that they check out an existing oil leak and gave them previous estimates to fix it. Other than the fact it took 3 weeks to get out car back (it was over a holiday and Geiko did set us up with a rental the whole time), Giovanni personally handed the car over to me with an extensive review of everything they did and possible future problems to keep an eye Gut for. Also, on top of the amazing paint job, they detailed the whole car and gave us a break on the existing problem since they were already inside the car anyway. I would definitely recommend ISM to others.


Idania L. - 12-20-2010

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Regina is the only and amazing lady at the desk. She takes good care of everything with complete professionalism and kindness. Antonio is also there at the same level. My battery had died, I called AAA to have my car towed to a mechanic. As a first timer on cars and prosses I told Juan (tow-truck driver) that I was worried about leaving my car, etc. He helped me a great deal when he recommended ISM for me. They do a good job and they are not expensive, he said. It is even more than that. It is a complete service, and that is what I am looking for. I drive my 6 year old daughter in this car. It has to be perfect! It is a place with 30 years in the bussines. Thank you! Idania


Jeff B. - 04-13-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Giovanni and Antonio, I just wanted to say what a great job you guys did with the repairs to the Toyota. It was a great experience and the workmanship looks awesome!!! Great paint matching.

Also, Antonio made the whole process so simple - and I really appreciated that he even setup the Enterprise car pickup for me. Great turnaround service. I can see why your business has grown and has done well and why you have a loyal followup - and not just cause of the Italian connection either!! haha

It was great doing business with you guys. Thanks again.

Jeff


L.E. - 01-26-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Excellent customer service. The staff are very professional and courteous. I've had my car sensors checked, battery replaced, paint job, and minor body work done to my car. My car was usually done the same day...we were driven to a car rental place by one of the employees when my car needed to stay longer. They are easy to deal with and very friendly. I found them to have the most reasonable price around the city. As a female, I never felt like they were ripping me off -- as some shops do! This is the shop to bring in your car...I wouldn't and don't trust any other shop but ISM for my car...as should you.


Hilda G. - 01-23-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

This family owned shop certainly took care of me!! I have had my Honda Odyssey serviced here and they are always sure to make me feel welcomed and taken care of! The mechanics are courteous and cautious with my vehicle, and make sure that it is running safe--THANK YOU FABRIZIO!! Regina always gives the kids extra TLC when they are there and Giovanni is always trying to help me save money!!! I strongly encourage everyone to take your vehicle in and get an estimate from ISM Collision Center!!!


Robert H. - 01-25-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

I would like to thank the team at ISM for their great customer service and extensive knowledge with automotive repair. I have been bringing my vehicles there for a few years now and will coninue to do so in the future. The shop is very clean and organized which makes me feel confident that I am making the right choice when dropping my vehicle off for repair. Giovanni is very friendly and takes the time to ensure I understand everything while he is explaining the repairs to me. Fabrizio is the best. I highly recommend ISM.


Jerry S. - 01-15-2011

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Disclosure: I did not get any body work done at ISM Collision Center. I am writing a review based on my experience there when I was checking out body shops for an insurance claim.

ISM Collision Center was the first of four body shops that I went to when I was researching body shops for repairs on a relatively new BMW. I walked in without an appointment and was immediately helped by Antonio. He was extremely friendly and professional and answered all of the questions that I had about the repair process for my situation. He prepared a quote for my insurance claim and another quote for some touch-up work that I was interested in getting done, which he offered a discount for if I got it done together with the insurance claim. I left extremely happy with the experience and the customer service.

After my visit to ISM, I went to two nearby body shops based on Yelp reviews. At one of these shops, I didn't feel like I was treated with the same amount of respect as at ISM. In fact, I thought the admin there was kind of a douche. The other shop that I went to told me that I needed to make an appointment in order to get a quote and was not able to book me for a time that was convenient enough with my regular work schedule.

I was pretty sold on getting my repairs done at ISM, but I ended up going with a body shop in the South Bay that was recommended by a car-enthusiast-type friend whose car advice I trust a lot. Despite not having gone with ISM, I have already recommended this shop to two of my friends. Out of all the body shops I visited, ISM presented me the lowest-priced quote while still giving me a lot of confidence in the quality of their work. They were also super friendly.


Ed C. - 11-02-2010

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Great shop owned and run by very personal people. I got into a very minor accident but opt to get my repairs done. Considering I've only owned the car for a couple months it was my baby and I wanted it to get the best treatment and repairs done possible. I shopped around at a couple different places and what distinguished ism from everywhere else was because of there neat and spic and span garage. It was super clean and each car had it's own little sectioned area for it's repair. Not like most hops where they play tetris with the customers cars. With some background in bodywork and painting cars. I could tell they new their stuff and once I got my car back I knew they were one of the best. The car was not only paint matched and all lines redone, to look perfect. The stock paints very very little orange peel was also mimicked so that there was a seamless blend of the paint. My car was also cleaned in and out! Great owner and great staff. Excellent service and will definitely come back if I ever get into this kind of situation again. *knock on wood* heh

Thanks again for making the process so smooth.


Teak S. - 09-14-2010

5 Star Rating - 5 stars
ISM Collision Center

Antonio is incredibly courteous and helpful. I came in to get my side door repaired about a month and a half ago. He personally answered all of my calls, and negotiated with my insurance company one-on-one. The final repairs turned out very well done. They left a pin inside one of my tires though which caused my car to go flat the following day I picked it up, but I'm still placing five stars here for the wonderful service they've done otherwise. I'm quite impressed. I'd still go here for other repairs if I didn't move back out to Mountain View.

Email Estimates 60 Minutes

Google Reviews

ISM Collision Center

demandforce reviews

RepairPal Reviews